Statistics for CTF-(FB)-CommandArena
CTF-(FB)-CommandArena
Matches 75
Total Time 1235:46 minutes
Total Flags Captured 1984
Total Flags Taken 8908
Total Covers 2248
Total Flags Returned 6463
Total Kills 30130
Total Suicides 2684
Last Match Mon, Oct 15 2018 at 1:11 am

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Mon, Oct 15 2018 at 1:11 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Mon, Oct 8 2018 at 12:52 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sat, Oct 6 2018 at 10:24 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 11:44 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 4:42 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 10:58 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Mon, Sep 3 2018 at 9:54 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Mon, Sep 3 2018 at 1:56 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sun, Sep 2 2018 at 10:52 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Tue, Aug 28 2018 at 1:10 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sun, Aug 19 2018 at 12:41 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sat, Jul 28 2018 at 11:44 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 1:16 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 18:05
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 1:40 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 10:23 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:30
Thu, Jun 28 2018 at 1:19 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 2:29 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sun, Jun 17 2018 at 12:42 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sat, Jun 2 2018 at 11:06 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Wed, May 30 2018 at 11:57 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sat, May 12 2018 at 1:09 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sat, May 12 2018 at 12:28 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Tue, May 1 2018 at 9:32 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 10:58 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sun, Apr 15 2018 at 11:43 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
11 (14.67 %)10 (13.33 %)4 (5.33 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.33 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.33 %)3 (4.00 %)5 (6.67 %)13 (17.33 %)5 (6.67 %)0 (0.00 %)7 (9.33 %)7 (9.33 %)6 (8.00 %)11 (14.67 %)10 (13.33 %)5 (6.67 %)4 (5.33 %)9 (12.00 %)18 (24.00 %)18 (24.00 %)3 (4.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (4.00 %)4 (5.33 %)4 (5.33 %)12 (16.00 %)10 (13.33 %)9 (12.00 %)11 (14.67 %)12 (16.00 %)6 (8.00 %)1 (1.33 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 722 (13.87 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.18 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 394 (7.57 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.03 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 257 (4.94 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.74 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 207 (3.98 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.00 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--