Statistics for CTF-(Kraken)NeverEndingSpam
CTF-(Kraken)NeverEndingSpam
Matches 82
Total Time 1320:06 minutes
Total Flags Captured 2503
Total Flags Taken 14262
Total Covers 4965
Total Flags Returned 11669
Total Kills 41835
Total Suicides 2724
Last Match Sat, Oct 6 2018 at 11:08 pm

Page [2/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Sep 22 2017 at 10:07 pm Capture the Flag 6 00:34
Tue, Sep 5 2017 at 12:29 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Mon, Sep 4 2017 at 3:55 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sun, Sep 3 2017 at 6:21 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Wed, Aug 30 2017 at 4:33 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 5:14 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 5:42 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Fri, Aug 18 2017 at 5:32 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Mon, Aug 7 2017 at 5:01 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Fri, Jul 21 2017 at 7:16 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:30
Fri, Jul 7 2017 at 6:00 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Thu, Jul 6 2017 at 7:22 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Fri, Jun 30 2017 at 12:39 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Mon, Jun 26 2017 at 5:32 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 5:19 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 11:36 am Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 7:05 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 8:34 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Tue, Jun 13 2017 at 5:29 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 6:39 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 5:52 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Tue, Jun 6 2017 at 4:47 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Mon, Jun 5 2017 at 4:43 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sat, Jun 3 2017 at 6:09 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Sat, Jun 3 2017 at 2:39 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:29
Page [2/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
8 (9.76 %)3 (3.66 %)1 (1.22 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.22 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.22 %)2 (2.44 %)1 (1.22 %)2 (2.44 %)2 (2.44 %)7 (8.54 %)7 (8.54 %)13 (15.85 %)11 (13.41 %)10 (12.20 %)4 (4.88 %)1 (1.22 %)5 (6.10 %)3 (3.66 %)14 (17.07 %)12 (14.63 %)9 (10.98 %)7 (8.54 %)15 (18.29 %)14 (17.07 %)11 (13.41 %)2 (2.44 %)8 (9.76 %)4 (4.88 %)9 (10.98 %)13 (15.85 %)15 (18.29 %)7 (8.54 %)7 (8.54 %)10 (12.20 %)6 (7.32 %)1 (1.22 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 781 (13.37 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 712 (12.19 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 471 (8.06 %): 417 (7.14 %)Canada: 361 (6.18 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 283 (4.85 %)Germany: 279 (4.78 %)Russian Federation: 252 (4.31 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 238 (4.07 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 224 (3.83 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 167 (2.86 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 141 (2.41 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 122 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 114 (1.95 %)Ukraine: 113 (1.93 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 101 (1.73 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 95 (1.63 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 87 (1.49 %)Finland, Republic of: 73 (1.25 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 65 (1.11 %)Other Countries: 745 (12.75 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPTPLROBEITFRUAMXNOHRFIVE--