Statistics for CTF-Astorial
CTF-Astorial
Matches 18
Total Time 304:16 minutes
Total Flags Captured 165
Total Flags Taken 1050
Total Covers 479
Total Flags Returned 870
Total Kills 9889
Total Suicides 10
Last Match Fri, Nov 2 2018 at 1:01 am

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Nov 2 2018 at 1:01 am Capture the Flag 6 21:57
Mon, Aug 27 2018 at 9:02 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Thu, May 31 2018 at 12:23 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Mon, Apr 2 2018 at 6:39 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sat, Mar 31 2018 at 1:54 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sun, Feb 11 2018 at 1:35 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 5:43 pm Capture the Flag 6 16:28
Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 1:23 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 18:20
Tue, Aug 1 2017 at 7:41 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:30
Sat, Jun 3 2017 at 9:26 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sat, May 20 2017 at 10:52 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sun, May 14 2017 at 10:59 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 10:08 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Fri, Mar 24 2017 at 8:31 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:30
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 8:34 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:30
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 2:26 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 8:11 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:30
Wed, Jan 18 2017 at 6:53 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (5.56 %)4 (22.22 %)1 (5.56 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.56 %)2 (11.11 %)1 (5.56 %)3 (16.67 %)2 (11.11 %)3 (16.67 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (16.67 %)2 (11.11 %)2 (11.11 %)3 (16.67 %)2 (11.11 %)4 (22.22 %)2 (11.11 %)1 (5.56 %)1 (5.56 %)5 (27.78 %)2 (11.11 %)3 (16.67 %)1 (5.56 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (11.11 %)1 (5.56 %)1 (5.56 %)1 (5.56 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 720 (13.84 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.19 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 393 (7.55 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.04 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 256 (4.92 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.75 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 206 (3.96 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.10 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.01 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--