Statistics for CTF-DukuLE17
CTF-DukuLE17
Matches 1740
Total Time 39061:19 minutes
Total Flags Captured 12026
Total Flags Taken 131930
Total Covers 68650
Total Flags Returned 117032
Total Kills 1833769
Total Suicides 8607
Last Match Wed, Oct 16 2019 at 11:08 pm

Page [1/70] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Wed, Oct 16 2019 at 11:08 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Mon, Oct 14 2019 at 8:50 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sat, Oct 12 2019 at 9:49 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 10:45 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 25:59
Thu, Oct 10 2019 at 9:02 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 23:29
Thu, Oct 10 2019 at 7:56 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Wed, Oct 9 2019 at 8:01 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sat, Oct 5 2019 at 8:09 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:23
Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 7:42 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 23:44
Tue, Oct 1 2019 at 7:52 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Fri, Sep 27 2019 at 9:41 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 11:06 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 8:05 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:00
Sun, Sep 22 2019 at 8:20 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:00
Sat, Sep 21 2019 at 11:16 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sat, Sep 21 2019 at 9:58 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sat, Sep 21 2019 at 8:45 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Fri, Sep 20 2019 at 10:56 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Fri, Sep 20 2019 at 10:22 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Thu, Sep 19 2019 at 9:41 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Mon, Sep 16 2019 at 9:27 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sun, Sep 15 2019 at 7:42 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sun, Sep 15 2019 at 7:37 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 00:40
Sat, Sep 14 2019 at 9:15 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 25:56
Fri, Sep 13 2019 at 9:01 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Page [1/70] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
79 (4.54 %)43 (2.47 %)8 (0.46 %)3 (0.17 %)1 (0.06 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.06 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (0.23 %)3 (0.17 %)13 (0.75 %)8 (0.46 %)31 (1.78 %)29 (1.67 %)40 (2.30 %)56 (3.22 %)77 (4.43 %)131 (7.53 %)255 (14.66 %)287 (16.49 %)293 (16.84 %)213 (12.24 %)165 (9.48 %)219 (12.59 %)210 (12.07 %)236 (13.56 %)241 (13.85 %)262 (15.06 %)269 (15.46 %)303 (17.41 %)219 (12.59 %)201 (11.55 %)164 (9.43 %)115 (6.61 %)118 (6.78 %)123 (7.07 %)161 (9.25 %)126 (7.24 %)91 (5.23 %)93 (5.34 %)164 (9.43 %)165 (9.48 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 722 (13.87 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.18 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 393 (7.55 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.03 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 256 (4.92 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.75 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 206 (3.96 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.01 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--