Statistics for CTF-FME
CTF-FME
Matches 67
Total Time 1555:42 minutes
Total Flags Captured 537
Total Flags Taken 2388
Total Covers 661
Total Flags Returned 1551
Total Kills 21334
Total Suicides 124
Last Match Mon, Aug 5 2019 at 11:24 pm

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Mon, Aug 5 2019 at 11:24 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 28 2019 at 2:28 am Capture the Flag (insta) 6 16:29
Mon, Feb 11 2019 at 10:31 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 11:00
Thu, Jan 10 2019 at 4:05 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:30
Sun, Jan 6 2019 at 5:24 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Tue, Jan 1 2019 at 1:26 am Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Wed, Dec 26 2018 at 1:57 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Wed, Dec 19 2018 at 8:42 am Capture the Flag 1 687:47
Sat, Dec 1 2018 at 9:09 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Sep 8 2018 at 1:49 am Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Wed, Sep 5 2018 at 3:00 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 10:22 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Fri, Aug 17 2018 at 11:44 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 1:28 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Wed, Aug 8 2018 at 9:30 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Sun, Aug 5 2018 at 10:09 am Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Fri, Aug 3 2018 at 9:02 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 11:34 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 6:53 am Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Mon, Jul 9 2018 at 7:29 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Thu, Jul 5 2018 at 4:41 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 11:00
Thu, Jul 5 2018 at 4:17 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Sat, Jun 30 2018 at 1:35 am Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Wed, May 23 2018 at 8:59 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 01:30
Wed, May 16 2018 at 1:13 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (4.48 %)4 (5.97 %)1 (1.49 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.49 %)2 (2.99 %)3 (4.48 %)1 (1.49 %)3 (4.48 %)1 (1.49 %)2 (2.99 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (2.99 %)3 (4.48 %)6 (8.96 %)4 (5.97 %)5 (7.46 %)3 (4.48 %)4 (5.97 %)1 (1.49 %)3 (4.48 %)7 (10.45 %)4 (5.97 %)4 (5.97 %)9 (13.43 %)8 (11.94 %)17 (25.37 %)7 (10.45 %)6 (8.96 %)11 (16.42 %)9 (13.43 %)9 (13.43 %)14 (20.90 %)9 (13.43 %)1 (1.49 %)5 (7.46 %)4 (5.97 %)7 (10.45 %)8 (11.94 %)2 (2.99 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (2.99 %)6 (8.96 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 722 (13.87 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.18 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 394 (7.57 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.03 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 257 (4.94 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.74 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 207 (3.98 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.00 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--