Statistics for CTF-GrudgeLE15
CTF-GrudgeLE15
Matches 260
Total Time 5405:04 minutes
Total Flags Captured 2991
Total Flags Taken 21549
Total Covers 6817
Total Flags Returned 18308
Total Kills 231247
Total Suicides 1056
Last Match Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 7:18 pm

Page [1/11] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 7:18 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:00
Tue, Sep 24 2019 at 8:29 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 16:27
Wed, Sep 11 2019 at 8:42 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:22
Sun, Sep 8 2019 at 12:19 am Capture the Flag (insta) 10 18:54
Fri, Sep 6 2019 at 10:57 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 11 09:58
Sun, Sep 1 2019 at 9:29 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sat, Aug 31 2019 at 12:18 am Capture the Flag (insta) 10 19:21
Thu, Aug 29 2019 at 11:01 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sat, Aug 24 2019 at 9:24 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Fri, Aug 23 2019 at 11:05 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sat, Aug 3 2019 at 9:07 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:00
Tue, Jul 23 2019 at 9:22 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 20:25
Sun, Jul 21 2019 at 8:25 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:00
Sat, Jul 20 2019 at 9:50 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:00
Sat, Jul 13 2019 at 10:46 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 11 19:10
Tue, Jul 9 2019 at 9:51 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sun, Jul 7 2019 at 8:42 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:00
Thu, Jun 27 2019 at 8:32 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sun, Jun 23 2019 at 9:05 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Wed, Jun 19 2019 at 9:24 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 19:49
Fri, Jun 14 2019 at 10:56 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 20:08
Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 8:26 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Thu, May 23 2019 at 9:39 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Tue, May 14 2019 at 9:13 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Thu, Apr 18 2019 at 8:01 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Page [1/11] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
15 (5.77 %)4 (1.54 %)2 (0.77 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.38 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.38 %)2 (0.77 %)5 (1.92 %)6 (2.31 %)7 (2.69 %)19 (7.31 %)33 (12.69 %)53 (20.38 %)50 (19.23 %)34 (13.08 %)28 (10.77 %)33 (12.69 %)31 (11.92 %)28 (10.77 %)38 (14.62 %)32 (12.31 %)46 (17.69 %)52 (20.00 %)38 (14.62 %)49 (18.85 %)21 (8.08 %)16 (6.15 %)20 (7.69 %)18 (6.92 %)21 (8.08 %)21 (8.08 %)13 (5.00 %)8 (3.08 %)14 (5.38 %)21 (8.08 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 722 (13.87 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.18 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 393 (7.55 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.03 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 256 (4.92 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.75 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 206 (3.96 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.01 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--