Statistics for CTF-Nuance99_Retexture4
CTF-Nuance99_Retexture4
Matches 67
Total Time 1370:02 minutes
Total Flags Captured 864
Total Flags Taken 6002
Total Covers 2883
Total Flags Returned 5108
Total Kills 53050
Total Suicides 423
Last Match Sat, Oct 5 2019 at 8:34 pm

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Oct 5 2019 at 8:34 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 24:26
Tue, Sep 10 2019 at 10:09 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Fri, May 17 2019 at 10:10 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 20:17
Thu, May 16 2019 at 9:44 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 18:30
Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 9:44 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 27:37
Wed, Feb 13 2019 at 12:24 am Capture the Flag (insta) 10 00:47
Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 8:52 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 13:30
Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 5:38 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:42
Mon, Jan 28 2019 at 9:35 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:00
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 10:51 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Fri, Dec 28 2018 at 12:25 am Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:19
Wed, Nov 21 2018 at 11:21 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 17:03
Sat, Sep 1 2018 at 12:24 am Capture the Flag (insta) 10 13:45
Thu, Aug 9 2018 at 10:17 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 9:57 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Wed, May 23 2018 at 12:20 am Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Tue, May 22 2018 at 10:40 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sat, May 19 2018 at 10:58 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:51
Sun, May 13 2018 at 8:48 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:13
Fri, Apr 27 2018 at 4:52 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 15:57
Sat, Apr 7 2018 at 11:12 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Fri, Mar 30 2018 at 10:23 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Thu, Mar 8 2018 at 11:46 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:59
Sun, Feb 18 2018 at 9:16 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 20:25
Thu, Feb 1 2018 at 11:12 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 10 20:13
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
6 (8.96 %)3 (4.48 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.49 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (5.97 %)5 (7.46 %)8 (11.94 %)5 (7.46 %)6 (8.96 %)9 (13.43 %)13 (19.40 %)7 (10.45 %)9 (13.43 %)8 (11.94 %)8 (11.94 %)10 (14.93 %)10 (14.93 %)10 (14.93 %)12 (17.91 %)11 (16.42 %)4 (5.97 %)5 (7.46 %)3 (4.48 %)6 (8.96 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.49 %)1 (1.49 %)2 (2.99 %)1 (1.49 %)13 (19.40 %)20 (29.85 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 722 (13.87 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.18 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 393 (7.55 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.03 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 257 (4.94 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.75 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 206 (3.96 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.01 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--