Statistics for CTF-andACTION
CTF-andACTION
Matches 43
Total Time 549:02 minutes
Total Flags Captured 1413
Total Flags Taken 4284
Total Covers 798
Total Flags Returned 2837
Total Kills 13150
Total Suicides 9
Last Match Fri, Oct 4 2019 at 6:51 pm

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Oct 4 2019 at 6:51 pm Capture the Flag 2 11:00
Sat, Sep 7 2019 at 5:48 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 11:51 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Sun, Apr 21 2019 at 5:46 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Apr 6 2019 at 6:58 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Tue, Apr 2 2019 at 6:25 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 3:53 am Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Wed, Mar 20 2019 at 8:50 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Wed, Mar 20 2019 at 8:24 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Wed, Feb 6 2019 at 3:35 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Tue, Feb 5 2019 at 4:32 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Wed, Jan 9 2019 at 4:07 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Mon, Dec 31 2018 at 2:58 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Mon, Dec 31 2018 at 2:21 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 23 2018 at 1:05 am Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 3:50 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 11:03
Sat, Sep 8 2018 at 8:20 am Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 3:49 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 1:11 am Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Sun, Aug 5 2018 at 8:07 am Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Sat, Aug 4 2018 at 12:31 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Fri, Aug 3 2018 at 8:42 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Mon, Jul 9 2018 at 7:41 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Fri, Jun 15 2018 at 1:12 am Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 10:38 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (2.33 %)3 (6.98 %)1 (2.33 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.33 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (6.98 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.33 %)3 (6.98 %)4 (9.30 %)3 (6.98 %)4 (9.30 %)4 (9.30 %)3 (6.98 %)1 (2.33 %)3 (6.98 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (6.98 %)2 (4.65 %)6 (13.95 %)6 (13.95 %)11 (25.58 %)4 (9.30 %)8 (18.60 %)5 (11.63 %)3 (6.98 %)3 (6.98 %)10 (23.26 %)4 (9.30 %)5 (11.63 %)3 (6.98 %)2 (4.65 %)1 (2.33 %)6 (13.95 %)2 (4.65 %)2 (4.65 %)3 (6.98 %)2 (4.65 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 722 (13.87 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.18 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 394 (7.57 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.03 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 257 (4.94 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.74 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 207 (3.98 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.00 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--