Statistics for CTF-andACTION-VIII
CTF-andACTION-VIII
Matches 357
Total Time 5775:18 minutes
Total Flags Captured 3549
Total Flags Taken 12393
Total Covers 3226
Total Flags Returned 8050
Total Kills 110854
Total Suicides 75
Last Match Sat, Oct 12 2019 at 5:03 pm

Page [1/15] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Oct 12 2019 at 5:03 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 9:57 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 12:02 am Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Sat, Oct 5 2019 at 7:16 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Tue, Oct 1 2019 at 4:50 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:30
Sat, Sep 21 2019 at 7:25 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Sat, Aug 10 2019 at 5:38 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Mon, Aug 5 2019 at 10:24 am Capture the Flag (insta) 2 00:46
Fri, Aug 2 2019 at 1:05 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Jul 27 2019 at 12:36 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Jul 27 2019 at 12:39 am Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Tue, Jul 23 2019 at 7:10 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:29
Sun, Jul 7 2019 at 3:49 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:30
Sun, Jul 7 2019 at 3:46 pm Capture the Flag 4 01:17
Sat, Jul 6 2019 at 4:07 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:30
Thu, Jul 4 2019 at 8:42 pm Capture the Flag 4 16:30
Fri, Jun 28 2019 at 7:58 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:30
Thu, Jun 20 2019 at 11:24 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 18:01
Sun, May 26 2019 at 12:18 am Capture the Flag (insta) 2 889:05
Tue, May 21 2019 at 6:32 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Tue, May 21 2019 at 1:45 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 4 16:29
Sat, May 18 2019 at 3:32 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Thu, May 16 2019 at 10:08 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Thu, May 9 2019 at 3:19 pm Capture the Flag (insta) 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 28 2019 at 7:47 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Page [1/15] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
25 (7.00 %)13 (3.64 %)14 (3.92 %)19 (5.32 %)8 (2.24 %)6 (1.68 %)8 (2.24 %)9 (2.52 %)6 (1.68 %)8 (2.24 %)5 (1.40 %)8 (2.24 %)7 (1.96 %)16 (4.48 %)16 (4.48 %)24 (6.72 %)21 (5.88 %)21 (5.88 %)11 (3.08 %)39 (10.92 %)11 (3.08 %)17 (4.76 %)19 (5.32 %)26 (7.28 %)59 (16.53 %)51 (14.29 %)40 (11.20 %)42 (11.76 %)62 (17.37 %)60 (16.81 %)43 (12.04 %)18 (5.04 %)79 (22.13 %)58 (16.25 %)43 (12.04 %)13 (3.64 %)7 (1.96 %)26 (7.28 %)34 (9.52 %)31 (8.68 %)20 (5.60 %)9 (2.52 %)19 (5.32 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 722 (13.87 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.18 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 393 (7.55 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.03 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 256 (4.92 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.75 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 206 (3.96 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.01 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--