Statistics for DM-1on1-Judith
DM-1on1-Judith
Matches 36
Total Time 334:52 minutes
Total Score 2691
Total Kills 2961
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 18
Last Match Mon, Aug 5 2019 at 11:36 pm

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Mon, Aug 5 2019 at 11:36 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:55
Sun, Mar 17 2019 at 4:17 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sun, Feb 17 2019 at 5:43 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:56
Fri, Feb 8 2019 at 5:38 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:50
Fri, Feb 8 2019 at 5:09 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Thu, Feb 7 2019 at 11:49 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:56
Mon, Feb 4 2019 at 10:53 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:55
Thu, Jan 31 2019 at 7:50 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:51
Thu, Jan 31 2019 at 7:08 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:55
Thu, Jan 31 2019 at 5:40 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:51
Thu, Jan 31 2019 at 3:11 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:52
Mon, Nov 26 2018 at 10:03 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 12:15 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:54
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 3:16 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:52
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 10:50 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sun, Nov 4 2018 at 5:11 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) 2 04:36
Tue, Sep 4 2018 at 10:34 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) 2 07:57
Wed, Aug 22 2018 at 1:44 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:52
Thu, Jul 5 2018 at 7:34 am Tournament Team Game (insta) 2 04:35
Sun, Jun 24 2018 at 12:15 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:55
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 7:42 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) 2 04:23
Sun, Apr 15 2018 at 3:29 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:55
Sat, Apr 14 2018 at 4:58 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) 2 05:06
Wed, Apr 4 2018 at 7:44 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) 2 08:04
Wed, Feb 7 2018 at 7:28 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
2 (5.56 %)2 (5.56 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.78 %)3 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.78 %)1 (2.78 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (13.89 %)4 (11.11 %)5 (13.89 %)1 (2.78 %)6 (16.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (11.11 %)1 (2.78 %)5 (13.89 %)5 (13.89 %)4 (11.11 %)7 (19.44 %)3 (8.33 %)5 (13.89 %)7 (19.44 %)4 (11.11 %)9 (25.00 %)1 (2.78 %)5 (13.89 %)1 (2.78 %)3 (8.33 %)2 (5.56 %)2 (5.56 %)1 (2.78 %)3 (8.33 %)5 (13.89 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 720 (13.84 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.19 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 393 (7.55 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.04 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 256 (4.92 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.75 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 206 (3.96 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.10 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.01 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--