Statistics for DM-Codex
DM-Codex
Matches 349
Total Time 4628:36 minutes
Total Score 23151
Total Kills 24608
Total Teamkills 458
Total Suicides 702
Last Match Mon, Sep 2 2019 at 8:08 pm

Page [1/14] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Mon, Sep 2 2019 at 8:08 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Mon, Sep 2 2019 at 7:40 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Aug 25 2019 at 7:30 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Jun 4 2019 at 9:36 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Thu, May 30 2019 at 5:21 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Thu, May 30 2019 at 1:22 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Wed, May 29 2019 at 11:26 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Tue, May 14 2019 at 4:18 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 4:05 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 14 2019 at 6:12 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sun, Mar 31 2019 at 3:29 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:54
Sat, Mar 30 2019 at 6:48 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Wed, Mar 27 2019 at 8:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sun, Mar 10 2019 at 5:10 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sun, Mar 10 2019 at 2:06 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:52
Fri, Mar 8 2019 at 6:49 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:47
Sun, Mar 3 2019 at 4:45 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) 4 16:22
Sat, Mar 2 2019 at 3:39 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:36
Sat, Feb 23 2019 at 8:03 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Tue, Feb 19 2019 at 2:54 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sat, Feb 9 2019 at 2:02 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:24
Fri, Feb 8 2019 at 6:24 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Thu, Feb 7 2019 at 6:25 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:46
Thu, Jan 17 2019 at 3:37 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) 2 06:40
Thu, Jan 3 2019 at 7:04 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Page [1/14] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
11 (3.15 %)2 (0.57 %)5 (1.43 %)3 (0.86 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.29 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (0.86 %)1 (0.29 %)5 (1.43 %)8 (2.29 %)13 (3.72 %)10 (2.87 %)14 (4.01 %)24 (6.88 %)22 (6.30 %)31 (8.88 %)20 (5.73 %)21 (6.02 %)26 (7.45 %)28 (8.02 %)42 (12.03 %)35 (10.03 %)24 (6.88 %)55 (15.76 %)48 (13.75 %)35 (10.03 %)37 (10.60 %)47 (13.47 %)64 (18.34 %)63 (18.05 %)35 (10.03 %)13 (3.72 %)20 (5.73 %)7 (2.01 %)41 (11.75 %)17 (4.87 %)10 (2.87 %)17 (4.87 %)18 (5.16 %)37 (10.60 %)92 (26.36 %)42 (12.03 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 720 (13.84 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 582 (11.19 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 393 (7.55 %): 382 (7.34 %)Canada: 314 (6.04 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 270 (5.19 %)Germany: 256 (4.92 %)Russian Federation: 247 (4.75 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 206 (3.96 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 203 (3.90 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 125 (2.40 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 115 (2.21 %)Ukraine: 109 (2.10 %)France, French Republic: 106 (2.04 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 94 (1.81 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 93 (1.79 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 89 (1.71 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 86 (1.65 %)Finland, Republic of: 71 (1.36 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 64 (1.23 %)Other Countries: 677 (13.01 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPLPTROITUAFRBEMXNOHRFIVE--