Statistics for DOM-Cryptic
DOM-Cryptic
Matches 40
Total Time 832:31 minutes
Total Control Points Captured 16751
Total Kills 29820
Total Suicides 2039
Last Match Wed, Dec 19 2018 at 7:56 pm

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Wed, Dec 19 2018 at 7:56 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Dec 16 2018 at 9:13 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Dec 16 2018 at 8:57 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Dec 16 2018 at 8:53 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Dec 16 2018 at 8:44 pm Domination 3 06:30
Sun, Dec 16 2018 at 8:44 pm Domination 3 06:30
Sun, Dec 16 2018 at 8:20 pm Domination (insta) 9 21:59
Sun, Dec 16 2018 at 7:59 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Fri, Dec 14 2018 at 11:21 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Thu, Dec 13 2018 at 9:42 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Thu, Dec 13 2018 at 8:57 pm Domination 3 05:44
Sat, Dec 8 2018 at 12:25 am Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Wed, Dec 5 2018 at 9:03 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Tue, Nov 27 2018 at 11:02 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 11:36 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 9:39 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 9:39 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 7:20 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Fri, Nov 9 2018 at 10:42 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Thu, Nov 8 2018 at 11:39 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Wed, Nov 7 2018 at 11:24 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Tue, Nov 6 2018 at 8:26 pm Domination (insta) 8 22:00
Mon, Nov 5 2018 at 7:18 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Fri, Jun 1 2018 at 8:51 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Feb 4 2018 at 8:40 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (7.50 %)1 (2.50 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.50 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (5.00 %)4 (10.00 %)12 (30.00 %)9 (22.50 %)2 (5.00 %)6 (15.00 %)2 (5.00 %)6 (15.00 %)5 (12.50 %)11 (27.50 %)5 (12.50 %)2 (5.00 %)9 (22.50 %)2 (5.00 %)1 (2.50 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.50 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.50 %)12 (30.00 %)23 (57.50 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 781 (13.37 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 712 (12.19 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 471 (8.06 %): 417 (7.14 %)Canada: 361 (6.18 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 283 (4.85 %)Germany: 279 (4.78 %)Russian Federation: 252 (4.31 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 238 (4.07 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 224 (3.83 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 167 (2.86 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 141 (2.41 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 122 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 114 (1.95 %)Ukraine: 113 (1.93 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 101 (1.73 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 95 (1.63 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 87 (1.49 %)Finland, Republic of: 73 (1.25 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 65 (1.11 %)Other Countries: 745 (12.75 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPTPLROBEITFRUAMXNOHRFIVE--