Statistics for DOM-campgrounds-le
DOM-campgrounds-le
Matches 28
Total Time 727:13 minutes
Total Control Points Captured 8004
Total Kills 16371
Total Suicides 1223
Last Match Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 8:06 pm

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 8:06 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 7:21 pm Domination 3 14:45
Thu, Jan 17 2019 at 7:48 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Jan 13 2019 at 6:05 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Jan 6 2019 at 6:34 pm Domination 3 04:06
Sun, Dec 23 2018 at 7:55 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Thu, Dec 20 2018 at 8:50 pm Domination 8 22:04
Thu, Dec 20 2018 at 8:50 pm Domination 8 22:04
Thu, Dec 20 2018 at 8:05 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Thu, Dec 20 2018 at 8:05 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Thu, Dec 20 2018 at 7:40 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Thu, Dec 20 2018 at 7:39 pm Domination 2 08:41
Thu, Dec 20 2018 at 6:16 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Wed, Dec 19 2018 at 6:12 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Tue, Dec 18 2018 at 8:49 pm Domination (insta) 5 21:59
Tue, Dec 18 2018 at 8:49 pm Domination (insta) 5 21:59
Tue, Dec 18 2018 at 6:33 pm Domination (insta) 7 21:59
Mon, Dec 10 2018 at 4:52 pm Domination 2 171:36
Sat, Dec 8 2018 at 6:37 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Wed, Dec 5 2018 at 10:58 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Fri, Nov 30 2018 at 8:50 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 10:19 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 11:52 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Wed, Nov 7 2018 at 7:46 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Sun, Feb 4 2018 at 9:04 pm Domination (insta) 8 21:59
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.57 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (21.43 %)6 (21.43 %)8 (28.57 %)1 (3.57 %)3 (10.71 %)3 (10.71 %)2 (7.14 %)3 (10.71 %)4 (14.29 %)8 (28.57 %)2 (7.14 %)2 (7.14 %)7 (25.00 %)7 (25.00 %)1 (3.57 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (17.86 %)15 (53.57 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 780 (13.37 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 711 (12.19 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 471 (8.07 %): 416 (7.13 %)Canada: 361 (6.19 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 282 (4.83 %)Germany: 279 (4.78 %)Russian Federation: 252 (4.32 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 236 (4.05 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 224 (3.84 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 166 (2.85 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 141 (2.42 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 122 (2.09 %)France, French Republic: 114 (1.95 %)Ukraine: 113 (1.94 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 101 (1.73 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 95 (1.63 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 87 (1.49 %)Finland, Republic of: 73 (1.25 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 65 (1.11 %)Other Countries: 745 (12.77 %)
USNLGBCASEDERUPTPLROBEITFRUAMXNOHRFIVE--