Career Summary for Player4
Match Type Score F K D S TK Eff. Acc. Avg TTL Matches Wins Win Percentage Hours
Capture the Flag (insta) 2971 1496 1515 1700 19 0 46.85 26.19 00:11 15 7 46.67% 4.74
Tournament Team Game 264 264 295 192 28 3 56.95 31.31 00:37 7 3 42.86% 1.61
Tournament Team Game (insta) 6116 6116 6116 4708 0 0 56.50 33.33 00:08 30 12 40% 10.62
Capture the Flag 726 264 274 342 10 0 43.77 18.05 00:16 6 2 33.33% 1.34
Domination (insta) 3074 1709 1722 1385 13 0 55.19 37.81 00:13 13 8 61.54% 4.76
Capture the Flag (insta) 613 306 306 385 0 0 44.28 28.28 00:05 2 0 0% 0.55
Totals 13764 10155 10228 8712 70 3 53.79 31.07 00:13 73 32 43.84% 23.62

Assault, Domination and CTF Events Summary
Assault Objectives Control Point Captures Capture The Flag
Flag Takes Flag Pickups Flag Drops Flag Assists Flag Covers Flag Seals Flag Captures Flag Kills Flag Returns
871 304 80 357 15 64 9 24 350 160

Special Events
First Blood Multis Sprees
Dbl Multi Ultra Mons Kill Ram Dom Uns God
12 1339 442 138 76 362 12 3

Pickups Summary
Pads Armour Keg Invisibility Shield Belt Damage Amp
21 44 13 1

Weapons Summary
 TranslocatorEnforcerDouble EnforcerRipperShock RifleEnhanced Shock RiflePulse GunMinigunFlak CannonRocket LauncherSniper Rifle
Kills 3 2 1 64 9582 8 3 150 19 322
Shots 161 5 30286 215 174 1623 2364
Hits 38 85 9873 176 22 684 539
Damage 606 9552 14810K 595 232 15555 3417 54054
Accuracy 12.11 24.72 27.83 86.62 12.64 46.82 20.30

Ranking
Match Type Rank Matches ExplainPics
296th Capture the Flag (insta) 3241.18 18(Click)(Click)
288th Tournament Team Game 315.46 7(Click)(Click)
9th Tournament Team Game (insta) 3340.50 30(Click)(Click)
664th Capture the Flag 1707.41 6(Click)(Click)
39th Domination (insta) 1488.99 13(Click)(Click)
1262nd Capture the Flag (insta) 407.41 2(Click)(Click)

Pings
Min Avg Max
22 45 277

Matches played
ID Date/Time Match Type Map
17288 Sat, Jun 22 2019 at 8:13 pm Capture the Flag (insta) CTF-MesmerizeLE15
16696 Sat, Apr 13 2019 at 9:37 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Morpheus
16693 Sat, Apr 13 2019 at 9:15 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Pressure
16672 Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 2:07 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
16663 Thu, Apr 11 2019 at 9:45 pm Capture the Flag (insta) CTF-Control
16658 Thu, Apr 11 2019 at 8:44 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
15682 Tue, Mar 12 2019 at 8:51 pm Capture the Flag CTF-BleakLE16-sa
15720 Sat, Feb 23 2019 at 2:51 pm Capture the Flag CTF-andACTION-VIII
14275 Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 5:29 pm Capture the Flag CTF-MesmerizeLE15-sa
14205 Thu, Feb 7 2019 at 10:43 pm Capture the Flag (insta) CTF-andACTION((Revamp))
13597 Fri, Jan 4 2019 at 9:23 pm Capture the Flag (insta) CTF-CommandXLE18
13394 Sun, Dec 23 2018 at 5:56 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-Malevolence
13042 Thu, Dec 6 2018 at 10:24 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
13036 Thu, Dec 6 2018 at 8:35 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Cinder
13010 Wed, Dec 5 2018 at 7:55 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-Liandri
12980 Tue, Dec 4 2018 at 7:28 pm Domination (insta) DOM-ShaderXLE18
12870 Mon, Dec 3 2018 at 1:21 am Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
12866 Sun, Dec 2 2018 at 11:56 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Malice
12865 Sun, Dec 2 2018 at 11:56 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Malice
12800 Sat, Dec 1 2018 at 7:30 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Condemned
12788 Fri, Nov 30 2018 at 10:56 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Final Hour
12766 Thu, Nov 29 2018 at 11:52 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-Viridian-TOURNEY
12671 Mon, Nov 26 2018 at 4:28 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Malice
12620 Fri, Nov 23 2018 at 11:56 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Iceotoxin-LSE
12615 Fri, Nov 23 2018 at 9:49 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Final Hour
12474 Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 9:42 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Cinder
12467 Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 12:25 am Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
12439 Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 10:11 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
12375 Wed, Nov 7 2018 at 11:24 pm Domination (insta) DOM-Cryptic
11841 Wed, Sep 26 2018 at 10:35 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Vaultcity-LE102
11828 Mon, Sep 24 2018 at 11:24 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Abreez
11214 Fri, Aug 17 2018 at 8:02 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-ViridianPG18
11145 Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 5:07 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
11139 Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 12:22 am Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
11123 Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 1:59 am Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
11056 Tue, Aug 7 2018 at 1:00 am Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-Malevolence
11032 Sun, Aug 5 2018 at 10:58 pm Capture the Flag (insta) CTF-w00t-DY-FIX
10949 Thu, Aug 2 2018 at 11:50 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
10889 Sun, Jul 29 2018 at 5:43 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
10869 Sat, Jul 28 2018 at 7:01 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-Cityzen(fix2)
10867 Sat, Jul 28 2018 at 4:11 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
10839 Thu, Jul 26 2018 at 7:11 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
10776 Sun, Jul 22 2018 at 4:52 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
10768 Sun, Jul 22 2018 at 12:34 am Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
10683 Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 12:45 am Capture the Flag CTF-Shredded
10559 Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 12:28 am Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-Viridian-TOURNEY
9972 Fri, Jun 1 2018 at 4:23 pm Capture the Flag (insta) CTF-andACTION-VIII
9971 Fri, Jun 1 2018 at 4:03 pm Capture the Flag (insta) CTF-Abreez-SE
9615 Tue, May 1 2018 at 11:59 pm Tournament Team Game (insta) DM-StalwartXL
9504 Sun, Apr 22 2018 at 5:31 pm Capture the Flag (insta) CTF-KlondikeLE17
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]